Weed Free!

 

before

I did say in the last post how great it would be to get a start on this plot and more fair weather has meant I could get stuck in. I’ve still got a bit to do including a good chop of the grape vine growing against the fence but progress for sure.

after

 

One thought on “Weed Free!

  1. Gosh – that looks gorgeously tidy (more than I manage in the summer! Weatherwise we for sure seem to be living in different worlds – and though our snow appears to be “here today and gone tomorrow” type I try to trust that it (or rather the frost) will kill the weeds with no input from me…

    Like

Leave a Reply

